revamping the site

The blogs whose titles are dates were created in association for a project done this semester.  There will be a slight change from now on.  To all my readers, I will continue this blog, I repeat, I will continue this blog.  The focus will not be solely on educating you in wellness, but it will also include topics like articles, papers I write for classes, sport, travel, and some life experiences I would like to share.  Currently I am swamped with final projects for the Fall 2013 semester.  Lucky for you, I have papers that I will be writing.  Because I am a Health and Exercise Science major here at Syracuse University and an intern for the Vitality! program at the SUNY Upstate: Institute of Human Performance, I will begin my journey to become more professional.  You may comment on any of my posts with the expectation that I will respond.  So Ill leave you with that, thank you to all my readers, and have a great night

Leave a Reply

